Bestuur

Ben Celis

Trainingen

Scholingsmateriaal

ben@zscbroechem.be

Kevin Paesmans

Voorzitter

kevin@zscbroechem.be

0032472902980

Patrick Block

Ligplaatsen

Terrein beheer

patrick@zscbroechem.be

Gert Verhaeghe

Jeugd en monitoren

Cursussen

gert@zscbroechem.be

Roland Paesmans

Kantine en sleutels

Motorboten

roland@zscbroechem.be

Dieter Vandenbergh

Public relations

Sociale media

dieter@zscbroechem.be

Paul De Maesschalck

Secretaris en penningmeester

Ledenadministratie

secretaris@zscbroechem.be

Billie De Backer

Info nieuwe leden

Communicatie

billie@zscbroechem.be

Medewerkers

Dr Annette Kröber

API

0032474675432

api@zscbroechem.be

Nele Heusdens

Scholing secretariaat

0032472577013

scholing@zscbroechem.be